Hello, 2014!

Okay, so this post may be a few weeks late. Haha.

Happy New Year, folks! 🙂 I’ve been going through so much lately (hello, mommyhood!) that I haven’t blogged or written anything. I’m consumed by my adorable son so much, and I’m loving every minute of it! 🙂

2013 has been awesome, and I bet 2014 will be even better! So as we face the new year, let me share with you this beautiful bible verse:

The unfailing love of the LORD never ends! By his mercies we have been kept from complete destruction. Great is his faithfulness; his mercies begin afresh each day. I say to myself, “The LORD is my inheritance; therefore, I will hope in him!” (NASB)

Lamentations 3:22-24

Cheers to 2014!

Leave a Reply

