Wedding Junkie.

So it took me forever to post an ALL ABOUT THE WEDDING stuff. The challenges of getting married on a December! Haha.

During our wedding preparation, I relied so much on the internet. Most of the ideas I got from reading bride’s blogs and wedding websites. πŸ™‚ Thanks to technology! In return, I figured I should also make a blog post all about the wedding- because well, we all need to help each other, right? (Especially us girls. Tee-hee.)

So my next posts will be about the wedding (sorry, I still am on a honeymoon phase! Hohoho!), and I hope you find them helpful. β™₯

Go go go, future brides! πŸ˜€

One thought on “Wedding Junkie.

  1. Heading to a great destination for the honeymoon vacation can
    be a genuine experience and is definitely something which has to become considered seriously.
    Obviously, you will find a lot of choices, but ultimately everything comes down to
    what you agree on both. My trip to South East Asia
    was so awesome that we are considering of doing it
    once more for the second honeymoon!

    Like

Leave a Reply

