Why, Hello, I’m Married! :)

Photo Credit: Erwin Leyros
Photo Credit: Erwin Leyros

Yep!!! The wait is over. Hans and I are officially married! It’s surreal, I know! πŸ™‚

It’s been 3 days since the wedding and I still wanna re-live each moment. I mean, I don’t think I will get over the day. πŸ™‚ It is definitely the happiest day of my life. *blushes*

I have so much to say and post! I know, I know! The life of a ‘just married blogger’. Haha!

Here’s to a happy, Christ-centered married life for Hans and I! And here’s to more fun-filled weddings!

Leave a Reply

