Of Goodbyes and Whatnots.

After 2 years of rendering my service, I am now officially off-duty. πŸ™‚

It has been a roller coaster ride.

I have learned a LOT from this job. I did stuff I never thought I could ever do; stuff I am not supposed to do but did for the love of my job and the company; and stuff I know I can do in an “okay mode” but did far awesomely great. πŸ˜€

I have met the most amazing people- strangers who turned into friends. Friends who turned into family.

It pains me to leave an amazing team but I know I have to.

Now before I shed some tears typing this, let me just say that I want to thank you, FMEI, for being my second home. You are a blessing to me.

And to my co-workmates – oops, ex-workmates, I only have a few words to say to you:

I’M FREE.

β™₯

All changes are more or less tinged with melancholy, for what we are leaving behind is part of ourselves.

(Amelia Barr)

Leave a Reply

