Wishlist.

So yes, it’s just 14 days before Christmas. Eeeeep.

Before I panic over my unaccomplished Christmas gifts to people (like I super wanna push the panic button now!), here’s a list of things I would wanna receive this Christmas. Christmas, after all, won’t be the same without you and me. ♥

Floral Ado Shoes. Like hello, they speak my name!
Jessica Simpson shoes. Edgy-wedgy!
Moleskine. Not the ruled ones, please. I like not having lines when I write (I know, am weird like that).
Mini Diana with Flash. I've always wanted to have a lomo cam but I find it irrational that I buy one. So yeah, a lomo cam as a gift would be nice.
One thought on “Wishlist.

Leave a Reply

