Hello, Kaliq Gabriell!

So I haven’t been blogging properly this week. The main reason is because I have been baby-sitting my nephew (I shall blog about that in a few) because a new baby has been added to the family:

It’s crazy how we all get giddy and how our hearts melt over a newborn baby. I am now an official aunt of two cutesy boys! *big smile* Of course I’m an aunt to my friends’ babies but… well you know what I mean 😀

Here’s to more handsome and beautiful nephews and nieces to come. ♥

2 thoughts on “Hello, Kaliq Gabriell!

  1. awww…he looks so peaceful and fragile (insert Michael Learns To Rock’s Sleeping Child song) makes you value life even more huh? congrats =)

    Like

Leave a Reply

