A Reason To Keep Going.

I love my girls. Every time I feel tired, the Lord reminds me that I should get going. He reminds me of the colorful lives of my cell babies and how blessed  I am to be their leader.

One of the most wonderful messages that I ever received this year is from one of my babies. This was months ago but still, Jochelle’s message continues to inspire me today:

So for those of you who are feeling exhausted because of a certain ministry or for those of you who feel like you’re not appreciated for what you’re doing, I encourage you. DO NOT STOP! You are a blessing to someone. You may not know it yet, but somebody’s life is touched by yours.

So let’s not get tired of doing what is good. At just the right time we will reap a harvest of blessing if we don’t give up. (Galatians 6:9)

2 thoughts on “A Reason To Keep Going.

    1. Awww. Thanks sis! Sometimes I get tempted to feel tired but there’s no stopping us, right? 🙂 Thank you, thank you 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

