Day 06: A Song That Reminds Me of Somewhere.

Hans and I love to travel. We are not really adventurous (I am, but he isn’t), but we love going to places.

This song definitely reminds me of our NLEX adventure.

I think about the adventure now and I can’t stop laughing. We went to circles looking for our dear friend’s church with Vicky (Hans’ car) and Nikkibaby.

Oh and did I mention that we almost had a heart attack when the car stopped and wouldn’t start; when the horn wouldn’t work and when the aircon wouldn’t give out air.

Good times, man. Good times.

Leave a Reply

